Return to About Us

Contact Us

Our address:

Arlesdene Nursery School and Pre-school
Blindmans Lane
Cheshunt
EN8 9DW

Telephone Numbers:

  • Nursery School: 01992 626 879, Option 1
  • Pre-school: 01992 626 879, Option 2

Email addresses:

SENCo

Mrs Claire Cobain :senco@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk

Deputy Head / Lead Teacher

Mrs Lynda Lodge : lyndalodge@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk

Nursery

For general information including admissions contact Mrs Lorraine Thurlow: office@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk

Pre-school

For general information including admissions contact
Miss Kay Gaunt: pre-schooloffice@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk

For general enquiries regarding nursery/pre-school invoices: pre-schooloffice@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk

Find us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Arlesdene

Find us on Instagram  @arlesdenenurseryandpreschool

Staff Contacts

Senior Leadership Team

Claire Cobain
Lynda Lodge lyndalodge@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk

Nursery

Lis Wilderspin liswilderspin@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Nicola Hawkins Green Group nicolahawkins@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Lesley Carter Early Years Pupil Premium Lead lesleycarter@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Himashi Dassanayake Orange Group himashi@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Hayley Kinsella Red Group hayleykinsella@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Abbie Archer Blue AM Group abbiearcher@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Danielle Cork Purple AM Group daniellecork@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Tammy Gurney Nursery
Katy Granville Rainbow Group katygranville@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Louise Moretto Nursery
Karen Evans Nursery
Nicky Lee Nursery
Karen Samson Nursery
Charlotte Snook Nursery
Hayleigh Wigg Nursery

Pre-school

Michelle Christodoulou michellechristodoulou@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Sally-Ann Gasson sallyanngasson@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Chantal Hedges chantalhedges@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Karen Head karenhead@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Jodie Rands jodierands@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Chloe Farren chloefarren@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk

Admin/Premises Staff

Louisa Spall Office Manager admin@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Lorraine Thurlow Secretary office@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Kay Gaunt Pre-school Admin & Finance Assistant pre-schooloffice@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Phil McKiernan Site Manager