Return to About Us

Staff

Claire Cobain Headteacher
Lynda Lodge Lead Nursery Teacher Blue AM Group lyndalodge@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Lis Wilderspin Nursery Teacher Blue Group liswilderspin@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Nicola Hawkins Early Years Teacher Green Group nicolahawkins@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Lesley Carter Senior Early Years Practitioner Purple AM Group lesleycarter@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Himashi Dassanayake Senior Early Years Practitioner Orange Group himashi@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Karen Head Senior Early Years Practitioner Purple PM Group karenhead@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Chantal Hedges Senior Early Years Practitioner Red AM Group chantalhedges@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Molly Morley Senior Early Years Practitioner Red PM Group mollymorley@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Abbie Archer Early Years Practitioner Nursery abbiearcher@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Linda Cummins Early Years Practitioner Nursery lindacummins@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Tammy Gurney Early Years Practitioner Nursery tammygurney@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Katy Granville Early Years Practitioner Nursery katygranville@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Hayley Kinsella Early Years Practitioner Nursery hayleykinsella@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Louise Moretto Early Years Practitioner Nursery louisamoretto@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Claire Giannattasio Early Years Assistant Nursery claireg@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Nicky Lee Early Years Assistant Nursery nickylee@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Karen Samson Early Years Assistant Nursery karensamson@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk

Pre-school

Craig Nottingham Pre-school Leader
Karen Johnson Senior Early Years Practitioner
Michelle Christodoulou Senior Early Years Practitioner
Sally-Ann Gasson Senior Early Years Practitioner
Maria Hammond Senior Early Years Practitioner
Clare Moss Senior Early Years Practitioner
Jodie Rands Senior Early Years Practitioner
Alison Warden Senior Early Years Practitioner
Stacey Field Early Years Assistant
Jessica Wilson Senior Early Years Assistant
Faustina Yawson Early Years Assistant

Lunch Club Assistants

Sara Hollingshead Lunch Club Assistant
Katie Jones Lunch Club Assistant
Katie Saunders Lunch Club Assistant
Emma Stevens Lunch Club Assistant

Admin/Premises Staff

Louisa Spall Office Manager
Lorraine Thurlow Secretary
Kay Gaunt Pre-school Admin & Finance Assistant
Graeme Cakebread Site Manager