Return to About Us

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Claire Cobain Headteacher
Lynda Lodge Lead Nursery Teacher Blue AM Group lyndalodge@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Craig Nottingham Pre-school Leader pre-schoolleader
@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk

Nursery

Lis Wilderspin Nursery Teacher Blue Group liswilderspin@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Nicola Hawkins Early Years Teacher Green Group nicolahawkins@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Lesley Carter Senior Early Years Practitioner Purple AM Group lesleycarter@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Himashi Dassanayake Senior Early Years Practitioner Orange Group himashi@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Karen Head Senior Early Years Practitioner Purple PM Group karenhead@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Chantal Hedges Senior Early Years Practitioner Red AM Group chantalhedges@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Molly Morley Senior Early Years Practitioner Red PM Group mollymorley@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Abbie Archer Early Years Practitioner Nursery abbiearcher@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Linda Cummins Early Years Practitioner Nursery lindacummins@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Tammy Gurney Early Years Practitioner Nursery tammygurney@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Katy Granville Early Years Practitioner Nursery katygranville@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Hayley Kinsella Early Years Practitioner Nursery hayleykinsella@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Louise Moretto Early Years Practitioner Nursery louisamoretto@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Karen Evans Early Years Assistant Nursery karenevans@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Claire Giannattasio Early Years Assistant Nursery claireg@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Nicky Lee Early Years Assistant Nursery nickylee@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Karen Samson Early Years Assistant Nursery karensamson@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Charlotte Snook Early Years Assistant Nursery charlottesnook@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk

Pre-school

Karen Johnson Senior Early Years Practitioner karenjohnson@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Michelle Christodoulou Senior Early Years Practitioner michellechristodoulou@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Sally-Ann Gasson Senior Early Years Practitioner sallyanngasson@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Maria Hammond Senior Early Years Practitioner mariahammond@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Clare Moss Senior Early Years Practitioner claremoss@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Jodie Rands Senior Early Years Practitioner jodierands@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Alison Warden Senior Early Years Practitioner alisonwarden@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Stacey Field Early Years Assistant
Jessica Wilson Senior Early Years Assistant jessicawilson@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Faustina Yawson Early Years Assistant

Lunch Club Assistants

Rosa Fairbairn Lead Lunch Club Assistant
Sara Hollingshead Lunch Club Assistant
Katie Jones Lunch Club Assistant
Katie Saunders Lunch Club Assistant
Emma Stevens Lunch Club Assistant

Admin/Premises Staff

Louisa Spall Office Manager admin@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Lorraine Thurlow Secretary office@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Kay Gaunt Pre-school Admin & Finance Assistant pre-schooloffice@arlesdene.herts.sch.uk
Graeme Cakebread Site Manager