↑ Return to Parents

Calendar

Autumn Term 2016

Thu 1st September Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 2nd September Nursery Home Visits – School Closed
Fri 2nd September Pre-school – Closed
Mon 5th September Nursery and Pre-school return
Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October Half Term
Fri 4th November Individual Photos
Fri 2nd December Nursery Church Visit
Mon 5th December Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 9th December Nursery Nativity
Sat 10th December Pre-school Parents Consultation
Tue 13th December Nursery Christmas Workshop
Wed 21st December Last Day of Term

Calendar Dates 2017

Thu 5th January Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 6th January Home Visits and Stay and Play – School Closed
Sat 28th January, 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Open Morning
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February Half Term
Fri 24th March Red Nose Day
Fri 31st March Last Day of Term – Easter Songs
Tue 18th April Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 19th April Nursery and Pre-school return
Mon 1st May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Half Term
Fri 30th June Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 21st July Last Day of Term
Mon 24th July Inset Day – School Closed
Wed 30th August Occasional Day – School Closed
Thu 31st August Occasional Day – School Closed
Fri 1st September Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 4th September Inset Day – School Closed
Fri 8th September Existing Children Return
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Half Term
Mon 4th December Occasional Day – School Closed
Tue 19th December Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2018

Mon 8th January First Day of Term
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Half Term
Thu 29th March Easter Songs Last Day of Term